menu
Mother's Day Virtual Chocolate Tasting

Mother's Day Virtual Chocolate Tasting

Product Code: 1437158
Availability: In Stock
Price: $71.88

Available Options


Card Message (Limit 200 Characters ):


Sign (e.g. Love Jack):


Order in next

to get it
shipped today
Select Delivery Information

Enter Recipient's Zip Code:   Continue

Product is not available for entered area. Check other products here

Products cannot be shipped to different cities / postcodes.

This item is for delivery in , which is in conflict with the content of your cart. The items in your cart is for delivery within .

I am looking for delivery in

Take me to items that can be delivered in
.
I am looking for delivery in
.
Continue with this item.
This virtual tasting for two will be Saturday, May15th at 5 p.m. PST/7 p.m. CST/8 p.m. EST. The virtual tasting kit will include a 12-piece Custom Collection where we will highlight and taste 6 curated pieces. Both of you will experience our Milk Chocolate Truffle, Dark Chocolate Creamy Caramel, Pecan Caramel Rapture, Dark Chocolate Vanilla Satin Crème, Dark Chocolate Raspberry Satin Crème, and our